Don't Read the Comments wins Frankie Award

Don’t Read the Comments (Sermo Scomber), created and directed by Sarah Segal-Lazar in collaboration with the cast, won the Frankie Award for Most Promising English Company, presented by the Segal Centre. DRTC features Cara Krisman, Gabe Maharjan, Joy Ross-Jones, Sarah Segal-Lazar, and Dakota Jamal Wellman. Don’t Read the Comments, which explores the grey areas of sexual assault through the lens of the media, will be going on the road this fall for a university tour to Bishops and McGill.

Gabe Maharjan